Top 5**colorful things in my room**

I have color everywhere in my life, and I was thinking it’s about time I broadcast some of my favorites. So I have consolidated the list down to five.

This top 5 list is comprised of my favorite colorful items that can be found in room—they all have a different purpose, but each significantly adds color to my life.

So… These are few of my favorite things!



1. My scarf

I got this scarf over a year ago for my birthday, and it continues to be one of my favorite winter accessories. The unique stitching and bold colors always make me excited to wear it. It is from Encore, my favorite store in Athens.

 


2. My bedroom pillows & comforter

The first time I saw this duvet cover online at Anthropologie, I knew I wanted it to be mine. Luckily, I found it on sale and purchased a duvet cover and two pillow shams of this eye-catching pattern. Every time I walk into my room or sit in my bed, I am excited to have these colors play such a big role in my life.


3. LeSportsac overnight bag

I have had this bag for nearly five years, and I love it more and more every day. Not only do I enjoy the bright colors and fabulous Bohemian pattern, but it is a seriously functional overnight bag. LeSportsac has a great website that lets you play around with their styles and patterns!

 

4. Sharpie & PaperMate packs

It’s obvious that I love my markers, but these packs of 24 Sharpies and 16 PaperMates felt tip pens are my favorite markers that I own. There are an overwhelming amount of color options, and they come in cute cases that make them easy to tote around!

 

5. Nike tennis shoes

These shoes just scream fun. The colors are bold and make any outfit complete. I love that I can wear them with anything, whether its jeans, shorts or sweatpants. I got these shoes in Verona, Italy over the summer, and it’s the combination of their significance and colors that make me love wearing them!

About coloremily
I live in a colorful world.

7 Responses to Top 5**colorful things in my room**

  1. I love love love scarves. Especially fun colorful ones like yours!

  2. Black&whitemark says:

    Your room at your “other house” is also very colorful. https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/ugTcxVWboQ-BuuihB3nVrgHj9S-3NiWaKffrAoXSeH4?feat=directlink

    You really are coloremily

  3. Those PaperMate pens are absolutely awesome. Plus – I love your bedding. Every time I look at your blog it makes me smile with all of the fun colors! Thanks girl!

  4. Black&whitemark says:

    Since when are the purchase of PaperMate pens an investment? What’s the 10 year annualized return of PaperMate pens vs. stocks and gold?

Leave a Reply

