Spring has Sprung

Spring is definitely here…

And the color opportunities are everywhere. Just open your eyes when you are outside and make sure to appreciate Mother Earth’s magnificent colors.

Here are some colorful Spring attributes I’ve noticed springing up around town…

Flowers blooming

Instead of just vines, flowers are climbing up the fences and houses

Amazing, colorful, eye-catching flower petals

Trees with color! (this is my favorite time of the year to be outside)

Enjoy the blooming spring colors!

About coloremily
I live in a colorful world.

8 Responses to Spring has Sprung

  1. Black&whitemark says:

    Beautiful pictures. It is a great time of year to be outside — unless you’re an allergy sufferer.

  2. I was starting to think winter was back but now I have hope again. šŸ˜€

  3. Stephanie says:

    I’m loving your blog! The content and pictures are amazing. Keep up the amazing work girl! The cutest!

  4. your blog posts always make me so happy… probably because everything is so COLORFUL!

  5. so bring and fun! The “Tulip Magnolia” trees out right now are my favorite.

Leave a Reply

