The Monday Blues

It’s raining and I’ve been super busy so I guess you could say I’ve got the Monday morning blues.

But then I spotted the Blue Notes page on Anthropologie’s “At Home” tab, and I gained a whole new perspective for having a case of the blues.

Not only is blue my favorite color, but Anthropologie is one of my favorite sites to look at for decorating inspiration. My comforter is from there, and I never take a trip a to the mall without venturing in and admiring the store’s dedication to perfection and decor. I scroll through its website weekly and daydream of my future home filled with its nick-knacks.

Here are some of my favorites from the page…

all images via antrhopoloie.com

I hope you have a happy case of the Monday blues!

About coloremily
I live in a colorful world.

Leave a Reply

