House Hunting

I was in Atlanta walking around near Candler Park when I stopped mid-step at what I saw before me..

House after house painted different shades of fabulous!

The colors were fun and added a charming feel to the neighborhood. I’ve seen houses here and there painted fun colors before, but never this many in one place. So I picked out a few of my favorites to show you!

Would you ever paint your house a color?

About coloremily
I live in a colorful world.

3 Responses to House Hunting

  1. I so want a beach house one day complete with color galore on the outside. These are too cute!

  2. I would LOVE to have a colorful house, but you have to live in a neighborhood where everyone else is doing it, or it just looks out of place.

    And btw mine would be robin’s egg blue.

Leave a Reply

